Friday, June 26, 2009

Kids, it is 'MY' not 'Ma' or 'Mah'.. It is annoying, when you write "Mah" or "fy9" or "Dis" or...ahhh endless list.
 

Wait, is it really irritating or I am getting old(er)? :\

2 comments:

  1. So does kiddo S call you Mymy?
    Mama or Ma makes more sense eh?
    Ok maybe we can settle mid way.

    To kiddo S, you are "My Ma"

    Thats fy9?

    ;)

    ReplyDelete
  2. @Stupisosour - Haha, He is too young to talk..so some relief! But no, no please....He is not going to call me Mymy :(

    ReplyDelete